Our Hub Partners


Officially known as the Commonwealth of Dominica, it is an island country in the Lesser Antilles region, with an area of 290 square miles. The capital of Dominica is Roseau, and its highest point is Morne Diablotins, which has an elevation of 4,747 ft, the second highest mountain in the Lesser Antilles. Dominica has an estimated population of 72,300 and the official language is English, but due to historic French occupation during different times in history, Antillean Creole, based on French, is spoken by many people on the island.

Official Website